Current & Former Elected Officials
State Auditor Nicole Galloway
Sen. Scott Sifton (District 1)
Rep. Gail McCann Beatty (District 26)
Rep. Kip Kendrick (District 45)
Rep. Martha Stevens (District 46)
Rep. Peter Meredith (District 80)
Rep. Crystal Quade (District 132)
Hon. Judy Baker
Hon. Nancy Copenhaver
Hon. Chuck Graham
Hon. Jason Kander
Hon. Ann Mericle
Hon. Stephen Webber, Missouri Democratic Party (MDP) Chair
Winston Apple, Democratic National Commiteeman
Persephone Dakopolos, DNC Committeewoman
Alderwoman Megan Green, DNC Commiteewoman
Curtis Wylde, DNC Committeeman
Billy Moffett, Chair of MDP Progressive Caucus
Holly Bickmeyer, Vice Chair of MDP Women’s Caucus

Citizens & Community Leaders
Greg Ahrens
Don Asbee
John Bauer
Joy Bess
Diane Booth
Scott Cristal
Jonathan Frost
Bryan Grady
Mark Haim
Julia Bonham Hardy
Darren Hellwege
Cheryl Hibbeler
Barbara Hoppe
Nate Irvin
Jeannie Lahman
Kevin Mattingly
Heather Mulligan
Homer Page
Adrian Plank
David Robinson
Bill Romjue
Dawn Sapp
Jeanne Sebaugh
Pam Short
Sidney Steele
Herb Tillema
Sue Tillema
Andrew Twaddle
Dan Viets
Tao Weilendemo
Kathleen Goff Weinschenk
Traci Wilson-Kleecamp
Win Grace
Angie Wood
Stephen Wyse

Labor Unions & Organizations
Carpenters Union #945
Carpenters Union #1925
Columbia Daily Tribune
International Association of Bridge, Structural, Ornamental & Reinforcing Iron Workers Local #396
International Union of Operating Engineers, AFL-CIO Local 513
Jefferson City Central Labor Union AFL-CIO
Missouri National Education Association
Missouri Women’s Political Caucus
Mobilize Missouri
MOLLI’s List
NARAL Pro-Choice Missouri
Our Revolution
Our Revolution: Kansas City
Our Revolution: Mid-Missouri
Our Revolution: St. Joseph
Planned Parenthood Great Plains
Sheet Metal Workers’ Local 36
Show Me Our Revolution (Springfield)


  “This District deserves a fighter and Michela is that. What they also deserve is someone with real legislative experience because knowledge is power and she’s best positioned to succeed the day she’s sworn in.”

-Former state Sen. Chuck Graham


Endorse Michela